Uncategorized

La Merceria

La Merceria  |  Harry Canary Co.

If you haven’t already been to La Merceria, you need to drop everything and go there. Aside from being a totally cute Argentinean coffee shop, it is a place to shop, have a snack, relax, socialize and soak up all of the great finds that are in store. It is one of my favourite places to go when I’m in Toronto. And is one of those places that everything I walk by I could take home. I love it there.

La Merceria  |  Harry Canary CoLa Merceria  |  Harry Canary CoLa Merceria  |  Harry Canary Co

Then this happened…

la merceria  | Harry Canary Co

As if having my prints for sale at La Merceria wasn’t enough, the first Facebook post put me right over the edge. On display with none other than Riffle Paper Co. and Sycamore Street Press. Wow.

la merceria  | Harry Canary Co

You can read a great interview from Sandra of La Merceria here.

Leave a Reply

